Library Board

Samantha Johnson, Vice President

Samantha Johnson, President

Diane Lichtenstein

Diane Lichtenstein, Vice President

 Clinton Anderson

Shelly Cronin

 Shelly Cronin

Marty Densch

Marty Densch

Maribeth Miller

Maribeth Miller

Angela Moore

Angela Moore

David Sowl

David Sowl

 John Watrous, President John Watrous
 

Photos provided courtesy of TLC Photography.

 

 

 

Name E-mail Committee/Representation
Shelly Cronin scronin@beloitlibrary.org
School Board Representative
Budget Committee
     
Marty Densch mdensch@beloitlibrary.org
Personnel Committee
Budget Committee
     
Samantha Johnson sjohnson@beloitlibrary.org
Library Foundation Representative
Personnel Committee
Budget Committee
   
 
Clinton Anderson andersonc@beloitwi.gov
City Council Representative
Budget Committee
     
Diane Lichtenstein dlichtenstein@beloitlibrary.org
Library Foundation Representative
Personnel Committee
Strategic Plan Committee
   
 
Maribeth Miller mmiller@beloitlibrary.org
ALS Representative
Strategic Plan Committee
   
 
 Angela Moore  amoore@beloitlibrary.org
Budget Committee
Strategic Plan Committee
   
 
David Sowl dsowl@beloitlibrary.org
Library Foundation Representative
Personnel Committee
     
John Watrous jwatrous@beloitlibrary.org
Strategic Plan Committee
FABL

 

Agendas

Library Board Meeting 10.16.17

Minutes

Library Board of Trustees Minutes-Archive

Policies

Library Board of Trustees Policies

Library Board Trustee Handbook

Handbook (COMING SOON!)

  

Return to About Us